VORSTAND

 

Vorstandschaft      
Funktion Name Telefon Mail
Vorstand Frank Fetzer 0151 70310275 frank.fetzer@gmx.net
Stellv. Vorstand Dominik Leutbecher 0171 6954523 dominik_leutbecher@gmx.de
Kassierer/
Datenschutz-
beauftragter
Silvio Hochheim 09777/358654
0160/8221951
kasse@tsv1861ostheim.de
Schriftführer Julian Trabert 0170 3867146 julian.trabert89@gmail.com
Ehrenamts-
beauftragter
Burkhard Metz 09777/452444 ingrid_metz@gmx.de

 

Abteilungsleiter      
Funktion Name Telefon Mail
Spartenleiter Fußball Bernd Schindelmeier 0160 94982898 b.schindlmeier@web.de
Jugendleiter Fußball Carsten Braungardt 0160 7760913  cbraungardt@web.de
Platzwart Daniel Stockheimer 0171 4875523 wird noch
Volleyball Sascha Schmidt 09777 3580380 saschaschmidt140384@gmx.de
Ski Mike Zehe 09771 9105383 Mike-zehe@t-online.de
Laufen & Bewegen Ali Louzri 0151/41608508 ali.louzri@t-online.de
Tischtennis Karin Göpfert 09777 418 karin.goepfert@web.de
Kegeln Michael Hofmann 09777 430 hof_kg@web.de

Kontakt zum Wirtschaftsausschuss: wirtschaftsausschuss@tsv1861ostheim.de