VORSTAND

Vorstandschaft      
Funktion Name Telefon Mail
Vorstand Heiko Zehe 09777 2177 heiko_zehe@web.de
Stellv. Vorstand Volker Gunzenheimer 09777 518 druckereigunzen@aol.com
Kassierer Silvio Hochheim 09777 358654 sbs.ostheim@t-online.de
Schriftführer Günther Clas 09777 1707 guenter_clas@web.de

 

Abteilungsleiter      
Funktion Name Telefon Mail
Spartenleiter Fußball Thomas Petritz 0171 4193233 thomas-petritz@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Fußball Carsten Braungardt 0160 7760913  cbraungardt@web.de
Platzwart Gerd Schlotthauer 0175 5654605 gerd.schlotthauer@t-online.de
Volleyball Sascha Schmidt 09777 3580380 saschaschmidt140384@gmx.de
Ski Mike Zehe 09771 9105383 Mike-zehe@t-online.de
Tennis Peter Wienröder 0170 3020004 peter@wienroeder.de
Tischtennis Karin Göpfert 09777 418 karin.goepfert@web.de
Kegeln Michael Hofmann 09777 430 hof_kg@web.de